Back to Top
Previous | Mon Sep 24 2018 - Wed Oct 24 2018 | Next
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00 AM 2300 bloomdale road# 2302 Mckinney, TX 75071

Commissioner Court


Monday, September 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM 8000 Frankford Rd Dallas,

Highland Springs Retirement Community Forum


Thursday, September 27, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30 AM 1501 S Greenville Ave Allen, TX 75002

Business-Over-Breakfast Networking CCBCC

Saltlight Station - Coffee & Breakfast


Thursday, September 27, 2018 6:00 PM silverstone drive Plano, TX 75025

Turning Point


Friday, September 28, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, September 28, 2018 6:30 AM

Plano Chamber of Commerce Business Interchange


Saturday, September 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Monday, October 1, 2018 12:00 AM 2300 bloomdale road# 2302 Mckinney, TX 75071

Commissioner Court


Monday, October 1, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Tuesday, October 2, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Wednesday, October 3, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Thursday, October 4, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Thursday, October 4, 2018 9:00 AM 1201 Alma Dr Plano,

Collin County Homeless Coalition

St Mark Catholic School


Thursday, October 4, 2018 5:00 PM

Texas Legends Networking Event

Various Locations


Friday, October 5, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, October 5, 2018 6:30 AM

Plano Chamber of Commerce Business Interchange


Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM 2800 E Spring Creek Pkwy Plano,

League of Women Voters Forum

Collin College - Spring Creek Campus: Conference Room


Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 AM 2300 bloomdale road# 2302 Mckinney, TX 75071

Commissioner Court


Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Tuesday, October 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:30 AM

Texas Legends Luncheon

Dr. Pepper Arena


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM 5401 W Park Blvd Plano,

Plano Metro Rotary Candidate Forum

Gleneagles Country Club


Thursday, October 11, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, October 12, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, October 12, 2018 6:30 AM

Plano Chamber of Commerce Business Interchange


Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Saturday, October 13, 2018 (All day event)

B12 Fitness Group-Black Student Union (Plano West) Basketball Tournament

Plano Boys and Girls Club


Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 AM 2300 bloomdale road# 2302 Mckinney, TX 75071

Commissioner Court


Monday, October 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30 AM

Texas Legends Networking Breakfast

Dr. Pepper Arena


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 11:30 AM 1236 J Ave Plano,

Collin County Veteran Coalition

Plano American Legion


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Thursday, October 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Friday, October 19, 2018 6:30 AM

Plano Chamber of Commerce Business Interchange


Saturday, October 20, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 AM 2300 bloomdale road# 2302 Mckinney, TX 75071

Commissioner Court


Monday, October 22, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Monday, October 22, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

EARLY VOTING - General Election


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 12:00 AM

Community involvement 2-5 hrs a day


Committee to Elect Byron Bradford
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites